Down with the light - Cruel Conquest (Original Metal Song)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey, i´m a music creator and stumbled upon this awesome website. I focus primary on metal, but there also will be folk and acoustic songs. If write and record the songs by myself and like to share my music. If you like it leave a upvote and stay tuned for more ;)

Cheers, BagpipeWayne

Feel free to download the song: https://soundcloud.com/waynemusic-732845879/cruel-conquest


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is definitely one of the better self recorded death metal songs I've heard. Its actually pretty catchy. I enjoyed it!

Thanks alot man! I always try to improve my sound further and to make more great songs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43