[TIMELAPSE] LEGO - ๐ŸŒ AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR! ๐ŸŒŽ - Paris! ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

This is very cool. I love everything Lego. Thanks for taking the time to do the time lapse. I found you through the Pay it Forward contest by @thedarkhorse. Congratulations on being featured.

Thanks @energiaddict22 for your support! I am trying to always enhance the quality of my contents and am trying to make a self sustainable project as well!
Glad that you shared the content!

My pleasure.

Nice! Quite satisfying to watch you build that in about 5 minutes! ;) I'm impressed that you only had like 4 pieces left over at the end. Really cool project and fun to see it from pieces to finished product!

Glad that you liked it @apanamamama! I enjoy a lot making both the LEGO and the editing afterwards to create the Timelapse.
Thanks for your support! I'm trying to put myself into this project ๐Ÿ˜

I have a friend who is crazy for all these miniature models and she has a LOT of them on her shelf.

Thanks for stopping by @zord189!
I hope you liked my project as well!

Hey @bafi! Another great LEGO post!

I really enjoyed the video, and I thought the song choice was great, too.

Can't wait for NYC buildings. I'll be looking out for the blog. Watching this made me want to go put together a LEGO set. Perhaps I'll do that in the near future. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @ethandsmith for stopping by!
I am putting a lot of efforts into this, collecting more and more LEGO Architecture to showcase.
The song is from Simon More, which is a great artist.
I am enjoying a lot of his tracks for timelapses, I think they really fit!

Oh man that was fun to watch and I am thinking of getting some of my old lego toys back from my nephews and nieces haha

Thanks for stopping by @maverickinvictus! Glad that you liked it!
๐Ÿ˜

Lego's are the best. It amazes me the things they can make with the all of the different parts. The statues that people often build are amazing. This was a really cool time-lapse video of the Eiffel tower!

Hey @bozz, thanks for stopping by! I really love LEGO, I am glad that you liked the timelapse as well!
Hope to surprise you with next posts as well โœŒ๏ธ

I remember Lego is one of your niches. Glad to know that you are doing well with showcasing your Lego collectables.

Thanks @prch for stopping by! This LEGO series is my biggest project, I am really trying to put my best in it!

Congratulations! This exceptional post has been featured in Episode 17 of The STEEM Engine Express Podcast. Click the link to hear what I had to say, and keep up the good work!

Amazing! how many pieces does this set has? any sneak peaks on future legocations? (see what I did there?)

Hey @lucaticpandora! Thanks so much for stopping by!
You can check the episode two, with description and everything about this LEGO here.
Each episode of the TimeLapse has a separate post with all phots and informations of work in progress.
You can suggest location or iconic buildings if you want! ๐Ÿ˜
I am really trying to make this bigger and better โœŒ๏ธ

My kids love lego! Just showed your video to my youngest and she wants to make a video now...lol.

Found your post as @plushzilla featured your post in the Pay It Forward Curation

Thanks for stopping by @thedarkhorse!
And thanks a lot to @plushzilla for featuring me.
LEGO are just greats! I am planning to build more and to showcase more timelapses of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69