Bad Karma feat Nipsey Hussle - Colour Blind prod by Sandy 3ps

in #dtube6 years ago


Shout out @Sixoneninetime, @Heaterville, @Smartmediagroup @fivestargroup

Song also available on Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/colour-blind-feat-nipsey-hussle/1423831714?i=1423832225

Lyrics:

(Hook)

Lately all i do is sip that pink, smoke purple and count my green
Got a yellow bone she don’t even smoke no weed
But she know how to roll a swisher sweet
& She read about a few nightmares i had
So she knows where i keep the blue dream
& She read about a few nightmares i had
So she knows where i keep the blue dream
I don’t mean to be rude so thats my bad
Lately i been going thru some things
Caught between two new bitches sittin at the pad countin cash
How would you feel waking up as me
& She read about a few nightmares i had
I might have told her how i blew a few dreams
Either i was just too busy or its too bad
But im smokin on purple while im sippin on pink
Colour Blind

(Nipsey Verse)

Now i’m not trying to be rude, but i aint tryin to be cool
Nigga tryna make moves,
See im how here taking risks, I been out here payin dues
Tryna make it make sense
Tryna pay my lil rent, throw the lincoln on some rims
Probably pull up in a Benz
Put a rollie on my wrist, put some food in the fridge
Make it in this music biz
I aint tryna be rude, im just expressing my views
Money come n go, women wanna have sex
Niggas wanna be you, promethazine and tattoos
Yellow bitches in my room with a stupid ass view
Counting up this green proud of what i do
Life is but a dream, lightin up that blue
Seven days a week nigga this is what i do
Hustle
& i aint tryna hear a nigga sad story about how he doing bad cuz its out here if he want it
But bottomline u gon get it how u live but when it come to yo nig i aint got nuthin for you
No hand outs still i stand out every pretty lil bitch in the city she camp out
How i started in the trunk of my cutlass wit no clout
Now they pay me like make free throws and run routes
NBA money nigga basketball
Its night time hustle take them glasses off
Its paper over pussy til elastic drawers
And we gon keep it that way til the casket falls
Double cup those, sleepin on the flight to where im about to go
Niggas always hate cause they baby mama chose, but they baby mama go

(Hook)

Lately all i do is sip that pink, smoke purple and count my green
Got a yellow bone she don’t even smoke no weed
But she know how to roll a swisher sweet
& She read about a few nightmares i had
So she knows where i keep the blue dream
& She read about a few nightmares i had
So she knows where i keep the blue dream
I don’t mean to be rude so thats my bad
Lately i been going thru some things
Caught between two new bitches sittin at the pad countin cash
How would you feel waking up as me
& She read about a few nightmares i had
I might have told her how i blew a few dreams
Either i was just too busy or its too bad
But im smokin on purple while im sippin on pink
Colour Blind

(Bad Karma verse)

I got a chest full of diamonds, and a heart full of gold
Box full of swishers and a phone full of hoes
Livin in a world full of wanna be stars
Its an all out war “Attack of the Clones”
Even if i paid a couple racks for this song
Its ok cause imma make it back when im on
& one day imma look back when im on
As a real nigga damn i was bad to the bone
Diego King , Bad Karma tho
Crown myself get the fuck off my throne
Windmill a nigga tryna dunk on my dome
My logo is the only LOVE that i know
Nip told you it’s a marathon
Good weed bad bitches at the marriot
Fly nigga, every bag is a carry-on
Bumpin Dom Kennedy and sippin Don Perignon
LOV-TMC
Niggas make it so hard to be friendly
Thats why i made it so hard to befriend me
I seen it all nigga i got ESP
Friends turn fake green with Envy
No YM no CMB
But imma true life, real life cash money feign
Need my money like yesterday
Fuck your labelmates and your record labe
I Extra spit you need exclamate
I sware these dusty ass niggas gettin swept away
Cream soda wit the sprite for the extra taste
Down about my fuckin issue all seven days
Kickin something vicious like a severed leg, let it play

(Hook)

Lately all i do is sip that pink, smoke purple and count my green
Got a yellow bone she don’t even smoke no weed
But she know how to roll a swisher sweet
& She read about a few nightmares i had
So she knows where i keep the blue dream
& She read about a few nightmares i had
So she knows where i keep the blue dream
I don’t mean to be rude so thats my bad
Lately i been going thru some things
Caught between two new bitches sittin at the pad countin cash
How would you feel waking up as me
& She read about a few nightmares i had
I might have told her how i blew a few dreams
Either i was just too busy or its too bad
But im smokin on purple while im sippin on pink
Colour Blind


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow that was bad ass

appreciate that.. love liphe

@badkarma619 solid track been a fan of Nipseys work since day one. Glad to have you around here.

appreciate the love for real, thank you @thejohalfiles

lyrics is so dope

For real your lines are top notch. I hope you vet to make a video for this song i really love the story line

i got a lil video but nothing official, as of yet. Thank you tho

nice track bro
nipsey the legend congrats 🔥

thank you bro

Classic stuff bro ... respect!

as always big bro good lookin

Let me find out all the great talents on Steemit lol I love it! Keep dropping the bangers

Esta bueno!!!

Solid track

Wow these comments are crazy!!!! Do you guys not know who Nipsey Hussle is???? Once @badkarma619 shows Nipsey this post he will want to check out Steemit!!! Oh and just in case you don't know who Nipsey is just google his name and check out his Wiki page!!!!! Upvoted my comment for visibility.

lol let em know bro thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06