@SchoolForSDG4 Class Vlog #1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello all,

The post is just a test if anything positive we can bring. I really have wished to share our classes live or share recorded one almost every day. But I don't want to see our class activities get interrupted for the video. Perhaps I will try to find a better way if I find more opinion or anything encourage me to make it continue.

As steemit is only earning source for the school right now, I need to raise fund for the kids almost every day here. I just wanted to have a Patreon account where I will closely engage with donors and they will able to communicate with children live even take classes. I wish if I could do it here but we need much more development to reduce uncertainty. Around 1 year ago I talked with @giantbear if we can do such kind of educational partnership through @steemiteducation. I hope someday we will find a platform or apps which will also live communication + rewarding + fundraising.

@SchoolForSDG4 recently have got 300 SP and around 350.850 Steem donation from @R2cornell. You might know that he is also funding the @womenempowerment projects too since the very beginning. Many of his posts rewards are supporting automatically to @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment as beneficiary.

20190615_124803.jpg
Date: 2019/06/15

If you would like to fund the children to continue the education, I will ask you to copy the school name and set a small percentage of your post rewards for the school as beneficiary. You can do it from both @Steempeak and @steemplus.If you need any help to add beneficiary rewards, please let me know via discord or in a comment.

I am available to talk with you #azizbd2850 on discord.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for share your sweet moments.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're doing a great job!
Keep it up, @azizbd!

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.487 which ranks you at #2006 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2008).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54