Dtube Introduction Video

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Dtube community,

My name is Ayopeju Akinlotan, am married to Matthew Akinlotan @matthewtonyit. Am a farmer's wife and an entrepreneur; into fashion designing and business. Am a graduate of mass communication from Kwara State university Nigeria. Though I graduated in 2017 June, I have just been mobilized for National Youth service corp (NYSC) which is mandatory for all Nigerian graduates to be a civil servant. So I'm suppose to be at the camp now but because I am pregnant I was release to go home.

Why I Joined Steem Blockchain?

I joined steem blockchain in other to learn more about cryptocurrency, get connected with people and also make my skills as a fashion designer known to the world.

Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome ayopeju!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem! Congratulations with your upcoming addition to your family. I wish you and yours a life of joy and good health! I don't know of many fashion designers on the platform so it will be interesting to read of your experiences and see your designs. Please feel free to ask any questions that you may have. You'll find that there are many here who are eager to be of assistance.

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave meaningful comments on those that you wish (for example something that you enjoyed about the content or perhaps sharing a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.

Thank you, I really appreciate the welcome and I promise I won't hesitate to ask questions when I have one. Thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36