A Brief Report Of My Anti-natal Clinic || My Anti-Natal Experience

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi fellow steemians,

I'm so happy to be here on @dtube after sorting out some issues on my NYSC serving program in school. I am back. Today, I shared my Anti-natal experience and I also gave a brief report of my Anti-natal clinic. It is a great privilege for me because the so called motherhood is never complete without a pregnancy and now it is time for report how it went. I went to registered in two different hospital due to the fact that I wanted to be sure how my baby and I is feeling every week. So I did my registration in one Private hospital called Healing Wings along Sango, Kunlende Estate ilorin, kwara state Nigeria. But today I was given a mother Delivery Pack by the Kwara state Government in the Hospital today. It includes. Surgical Gloves, Chloroxy -G gel, Goya Oil, Mucus extractor, Misco-Fem, Umbilical cord Clamp, Antiseptic Disinfectant.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79