Sort:  

Two, third is on the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh your energy! 💪
But if I could get the numbers like you, I would have the same energy maybe. 😛

Darling, you got it all wrong. You don't do it for the numbers, you do it for the passion, and the numbers will come. You will see at times the number suck. We will just have to take one baby step at a time. All these posts has different purposes. I even have an account writing Chinese sci-fi minimum 2000 words per entry with only few upvotes. Why would I do that if I come for the numbers? So, keep your chin up and good things will happen. Find what you like to do, and stick to it. If you like free write, just go all the way with eSteem for free write. If you like artsy stuff, do steempress all the way and tag ocd-resteem , who knows you get lucky and score a jackpot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71