You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ever solo wild camp, on a boggy hill!

in #dtube6 years ago

Well, my friend, it takes some courage to go out there alone. But, sometimes we need to do things which scare us the most. That view, in the end, was amazing. Such a beautiful view. I can see why you love hiking and camping. Nothing like waking up in nature on fresh air. Plus hats of to you for picking stuff after yourself. Many people do not do it...

Thank you for sharing your solo adventure with us. I am happy you were able to upload it to Dtube. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments @awakentolife. It does feel good to step outside your comfort zone now and again! And yes, the views...

The views... were amazingggg.. :) I am sure it feels good to be out there even though it was a bit scary at some point. But as we saw it seems worth it no doubt. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36