Here's How An LSD Trip Looks Like! (Realistic Replication)

in #dtube7 years ago


This is how a 400ug LSD trip would look like. We tried to make this replication as realistic as possible. To view the full range of edits and distortions done, please click to read more! I HIGHLY encourage you to watch more than once to notice all the little details here and there! Maybe pause at moments too :)

REUPLOAD FROM AVILSD - ALL MAJOR VIDEOS ARE GETTING POSTED TO DTUBE NOW THANKS TO YOUTUBE'S DEMONETIZATION + CENSORSHIP. THEY REMOVED MY DARKNET GUIDE AND STRIKED MY CHANNEL, BYE!

If you enjoyed my content, please leave a like, comment and subscribe for more! Sharing this video also helps incredibly and I appreciate it if you do, as it certainly aids in my channel's growth!

▶ ▶ https://trippyverse.com/ - 15% OFF trippy gear using "AVILSD" discount code! 🍄

▶ You can also support my channel by shopping on Amazon ✔ using my link for ANYTHING: ▶ ▶ ▶ https://goo.gl/DmEHFg ❤THANK YOU!!

► My YouNow - http://www.younow.com/AVILSD

► My Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/AVILSD/

► My Twitter - https://twitter.com/MDMA

►► If you'd like to, also check out my secondary and backup channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/AVILSD2

► My Steemit - https://steemit.com/@avilsd
(Steemit is a site similar to reddit, but if you upvote my stuff I have a chance of earning a small amount of crypto which can then in turn be transformed into $)

► ► Weigh your substances w/ this scale:
American Weigh Milligram Scale - https://goo.gl/QgNIo4

If you'd like to see more replication videos like this one, let me know!

(Editor's YouTube channel) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFfJzhPdy9E898xntaxKZRw
(His Reddit) https://www.reddit.com/user/stingrayZ

Full list of edits/effects:
-Color changing on peripheral Vision
-Texture morphing (rabbit, carpets, bed cover, smaller detailed objects)
-Vectorization of larger objects, to make them seem floaty and out of perspective
-Slight tracers
-As you can see patterns, which are following main objects of focus
-Glowing edges on bed covers
-Physical distortion based on patterns which are projected onto video
-Audio delay, reverb (To kinda match music playing in a room), slight and apparent modulation (that wavy thing which gets stronger while you are focusing on objects)
-Cheap blinking eye effect
-Color flashing at the end
-Fractals in the second clip
-There's more, but I think I got over the most important ones

If you'd like to, also check out my secondary and backup channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRyf2tHNMRDupSk_Y47t0GQ

Music: Chris Zabriskie (Audio was edited to have realistic auditory distortions)

LSD replication video POV


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First official video on DTube!

Yes! Please keep posting here, I really want to eventually have to never visit YouTube again.

I did a 750ug trip with 150ug tabs. Took 2 at first then a few hours later ate three more except I chewed them cos I thought the cops were going to come and arrest me, lol. Effects were similar to the video, it was the closest I've had to a bad trip.

lol

Do nugs and drugs and hugs.
I love nugs. I'm a nug lover and I don't care who knows it. I want to change the name of the Denver basketball team from the Nuggets to the Nugs. Little nug logo on their jerseys. Fuqit. I'll make my own jerseys. michaelschaefer.

Congratulations @avilsd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

but how doest it feel? can you compare it to another drug?

I mean do you feel happy? or is it funny feeling? do you feel smart? confident?

yeah you do kinda feel high but not like when you´re stoned or euphoric from mdma. Everything is funny because everything is SO bizarr like you´re kinda flabbergasped at how everything looks like. When I´m on a psychedelic I´m mostly not really aware of myself and my own thoughts because I feel the same (so, not confident or smart or anything like that) except i feel light and as I said, high, but its mostly about the great imaginery that trips you out. Its aaall about those altered perceptions. I´m mostly observing the world around me or when I close my eyes I observe the things that are floating around in my head but there isn´t much THINKING going on, if you get what I mean. Obviously its different for everyone f.e. I have friends who trip and during those trips they solve everyday-problems.

It's pretty hard to get introspective when there's thought loops. I've had a trip before were I just didn't think of anything, no thoughts came into my mind. The first trip I had was the best out of all of them because you don't know what you are about to experience, it was truly beautiful.

yup, sums it up

Everyone needs to trip at least once

I wonder if JJ abrams was triping on this stuff when he thought the plot of the last jedi was any good.

Please upload more!!!

ahhh takes me back to the younger years, good times :)

What about a bad trip??

I wasn’t really expecting much as so many people have tried and missed but damn, what a great job!
I would have no problem using this to help educate and relax someone who was considering dropping for the first time.
Very cool and congrats on a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65