You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHM Response to @Jeronimorubio ( Favorite Jamaican Food/ Song when eating + Reggae Popularity in My Current city > What ReggaeSteem will Bring to Steem & Dtube)

in #dtube5 years ago

hi there @dmilliz.. hope you are having a great time. Oh! you said you love chicken curry, here in Philippines we also have our version of that ,with special curry powder , plus carrots , potatoes , sometimes we also use papaya. indeed a yummy and nutritious dish.. i never tried jamaican food though , but i'll surely love them coz am a food lover hahaha. I checked the song who's coming to dinner. and it feels like just a chill song , really fit to hear while eating something. my brother loves reggae song as well. . They always sound just soo relaxing and calming and sounds groovy.
Thanks for sharing us your thoughts dear 👍

Sort:  

Thank you, I will have to ask my friends from the Philippines here to make that papaya version. That sounds really good. Now you have me in experiment mode, thinking to try mango as well. I love Adobu from your country, Lechon is nice too:)


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66