Music Demo Reel - Austen Ballard

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey, my name's Austen and this is my musical demo reel! I made this not only to show off the talents I possess but also to let you know that if you need any session or production work done in songwriting, recording, arranging or production, hit me up at austenballard-at-gmail-dot-com.

This video on YouTube:

Sort:  

Hey Austen! Welcome too steemit community. You're in a right place to show you talents. Good lukc and keep growing! @extremeromance

Thank you! I've followed you and upvoted your recent.

Very talented bro, nice work!

Thanks :)

well done..very nice work...i will follow you and resteamed your post..

Thank you! I will follow back and upvote your recent.

Very clean! How do you like Ableton Live? Please Join the #musicians4peace
challenge!

Ableton is my favourite of all the DAWs. Easiest to work with in my opinion. I will definitely check out that challenge

upvoted bro..well done.. @ausxen

thank you! I love your image.

its my pleasure..see you on your next post..@ausxen

This is awesome Austen. I love it

Thank you! I appreciate that

As a music lover, I'm jealous that you could play different instruments and produce music. Good work and keep at it bro! :)

Damn! This is the shit! Mob love from Kenya bro. Continue nuturing your talent

thanks so much!

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Thank you so much! I will follow you and upvote your recent.

Hey Austen! This video was super amusing, welcome to Steemit! You're a talented guy

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51