Shark Tank for Social Media: Brain Chain

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm starting a new series of completely original and creative content. I call it "Brain Chain". You can think of Brain Chain like a "Shark Tank for Social Media".

Here's how it works:

Do you have a business or a cool idea? If so, pick up your phone, film your idea in 30 second - 1-minute video, and send it to me so I can post it to all of my followers on ALL social media outlets. I have over 4,000+ followers on Instagram, 750+ on YouTube, and 2,000+ friends on Facebook.

Each week, I’ll choose 2 video pitches to publicly post on my accounts. In addition to your video, I’ll also include your information to boost your business and social accounts. Free marketing to an audience you otherwise may not have had!

Then, I will give my audience five days to vote for their favorite idea, and I will send $20 Venmo (or PayPal) to the winner with the most votes! New winners will be announced every Sunday!

THEN, I will try and interview the winner for a deeper dive about their business! It's a worldwide pitch competition! Best of all, you can do it in your pajamas! :)

You can send me a video via Instagram DM, Facebook Inbox, or email me at [email protected]! Look forward to hearing your ideas!

My vision is that this series takes off, I grow my social following, and I expand the opportunity for each entrepreneur and their potential to be featured in front of a huge audience! Then, we can get some ad revenue and sponsorships and bump up the reward for each week's winner with the best idea!

Can't wait to hear y'alls ideas!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83