You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 93 // When You Feel Stuck or Uninspired

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey hey!

I was totally thinking about the SSS during my workout last night - I was neeeeeeeeding an episode to get me through my workout... and here you are. So glad you didn't go on strike, I would have been an uninspired, unfit, unninjary mess!

Release the waterfall gold videos!!!! We neeeeeeeed them!

I've found that when I have a class or event that I'm looking forward to, it really lifts me up... like a game of indoor soccer, or a parkour or ninja class... it's literally impossible for me to feel blah afterwards... or alternatively watching reality TV fitness show really perks me up. I actually save up shows for when I'm feeling meh.

Alright! Question time!

What would you love to cook or bake, but have never been game to try?

Also... that cover photo is so great... I'd guess that it was taken micro-seconds before all the laughs...

Sort:  

oooh fun question as always!!

I love your idea about taking a class or having something planned that is guaranteed to make you smile. Hard to have a bad day with that coming up.

Ps... we may still go on strike one of these days... just for kicks. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57