You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Power Walks Can Totally Reset Your Day

in #dtube5 years ago

Wait...

So you were in a funk because you were worried about your videos which lead to a walk to clear your head, which lead to a video about the walk, which reminded you why you were stressed in the first place, which lead to a walk to clear your head, which lead to a video about a walk about a video about a walk about a video, is that right?

Funnily enough, my I had to record a video straight after my run today because I was thinking of all the things and just had to get them on camera... so my run crowded my head and my video cleared it. Opposites!

Sort:  

P.S) Do you watch Answers with Joe on YouTube? I love, love, love his vids. You've both got a similar style of likeability and humour.

ooooh no I don't! I'll go check him out right now! I'm definitely in the mood for lots of Youtube inspo these days. :)

bahaha so true!! It's the circle of life... I mean content creation, right? Funny that we were opposites on this topic today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23