You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 112 // Cheap vs. Expensive

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I LOVED THIS!

SONG TRIBUTE!!!!!! WHAT?!?!?! That was almost brilliant!!

$400 for hair you didn't love... that is so rough!
Have I scared you two away for a week? You're like... that's enough AussieNinja, we need a break now...

So, I have a question for next show ... the guy who I sit across from at work... is, ah, extremely religious and amazingly intolerant.. and often says really awful things about women, gay people, environmentalists, etc... pretty much all my favourite people. I haven't called him out on it because I was new... but it's getting worse.

My question is... should I tell my coworker that kind of talk is unacceptable in the moment, or take him aside at another time?

Thanks for a brilliant show... I love that Mary gets weird right at the starting line. Keep Mary Weird! GOOOOOOOO MARY!

Sort:  

This comment is amazing!!! hahah I'll tell Mary to stay weird... it's what the people want! 😂

Sorry for the super rough song tribute too... it was a cooler idea in my head! lol

Ps... there could never be enough Aussieninja! no break required. ever. ♥

Also... super interesting situation with your co-worker! That will be fun to chat about in our next batch of episodes. Sadly it will be a week longer than usual because I'm going to be gone this week in Alaska. Hopefully, your co-worker doesn't drive you too crazy between now and then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59