Day 42 - Aussie Ninja hits Ultimate Ninjas Naperville

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is the gym I drove 3 hours for and 2 hours back from Milwaukee Wisconsin to Naperville Illinois.

The facility is super new and all the obstacles were built by ATS which is the company that builds all the obstacles on American Ninja Warrior.

I'll do a review of the gym in a later post, but this is just a quick video of me smashing or getting smashed by a few of the obstacles.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"Oooooh YEAAAAAAH!" Hahaha that's awesome. Looks like heaps of fun. This gym is bigger than my local Bunnings.

In other non-ninja related news. Busy is so much better than the Steemit interface... how'd it take me this long to try!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

It was such a massive place, and so many amazing obstacles that I just can't do yet. I'm glad these places exist at all, but man I wish they were around when I was 18... that slight delay in reflexes just makes such a huge difference in the air.

I actually haven't tried Busy.org yet... I'll pull it up right now. When @just2random compared them it did look better, but there was still a couple of things that weren't quite right for me so I never actually logged in... but I'm ready now!

Thats a nice training place for real training.

Hi Tim!
Thanks heaps for your comment, it's a pretty amazing training gym!

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72