[ Dtube Special 163] Its a shocking start for Argentina in their Copa America Campaign.😟

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends.
I was egarly wainting for the match and passed a sleepless night to watch my favourite team playing.It starte 4am in my local time.
I was highly tensed regarding the match because the recent performance of the team was not satisfactory.And that was happened what thought.Colombia beat mighty Argentina. That was not a surprised for me.And i think they are no longer mighty right now.They now highly dependent to their charismatic man Leonel messi and thats what came to hunt them.

Its just start of the tournament and there ia two more match to go.And i hope they will bounce back once again like world cup 2k18 to reach the knockout stage.

Thanks for watching my video.Its goodbye from @aunik.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55