Astral journey from tablelands to ocean

in #dtube6 years ago


Starting our journey on a remote property on the rugged Northern Tablelands of NSW, we then soar high above the spectacular Border Ranges on the NSW Queensland border before making our way down to the valley flats along the mighty Clarence River and then out to the clear blue waters of the ocean at Wooli and Brooms Head.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

certainly a thrilling and fun trip @atnicholson

All these places are within a couple of hours drive from my place. The river and beaches are much closer. It's a nice part of the world!

surely, australia is famous for its place and beautiful scenery. it's fun to always enjoy it. blue sea, clear water.
I would like to always camp there, especially if only a few hours away from my place @atnicholson

hopefully i can feel all the beauty in australia with you @atnicholson and @dijetechili someday

really good place bro

Amazing place bro

it turns out australia is very beautiful.
I just know.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

hopefully its always fun

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 26 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30