#3 [Ranked] Garen vs Riven and Poppy

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome Guys!

I think i played good in this game, but it was not enough for carry with the fiddle. Definitly in this game udyr was bad. I summary build of udyr, which was completly usless in this game and he was the true reason why we can't win this.
Anyway i will not surrender and i will try my best in next game!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Already played metin2?

i played years ago, but it's not now game for me. I prefer more play Tibia as MMORPG.

I loved the metin2 but already changed a lot as the outputs became very childish. It's a pity I loved it.

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51