I ACHIEVED 1000 STEEM, STEEM ON I DID IT!

in #dtube6 years ago


Wohoo STEEMIANS!

Welcome Guys! Today is a special day for me,, i achieved 1000 STEEM on steemit blockchain. I really aprecieate all support from big communites, for curation trails, thanks all curators and manual voters for spread many love to me. I really supried i did it and achieved 1000 STEEM in 8 month, i never think that will be possible, but it is. Just don't care about the bad steem prices, belive that will comes better days thats why i am steem holder and i feel so good :)

I really thanks for everything, for good words and for upvotes!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

O kurwa zostawił dla mnie przesłanie bo wiedział że klikne w link XD

haha dokładnie tak Tomuś :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36