[Ranked] Gods Unchained - Auros God of War

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome Guys!

I started play Gods Unchained and I am really surprised about this game! There is many packs of the cards for open and I get really nice cards for Auros, so I decided to climb in ladder with him! Auros God of War is one of my favourite God in this game, because I like show enemies brutal strength and no mercy for them!

I am still novice, don't have much played games, but I learning fast how to play and I get some wisdom about the cards and how to combo them. It's really cool to understanding many cards, then is much easier to create better deck for ranked games :P

Stay tuned and see you soon on another video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"Congratulations, your post has been selected for curation by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curator account of the @R2cornell Discord Community."

Curated by @priyanarc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63