How i get banned on YouTube for 90 days?

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtubers!

In this sad video i gonna share my short story about my ban on YouTube. I really don't know for what and why it is that long time, but it doesn't matter. It is centralized platfrom, who don't care about the small creators and just use the auto scripts for the judgment.
Remember guys don't be silly and don't go all in in centralized platform like YouTube or Twitch, don't make mistake to stream on only one platform and lose all for unexpected ban in Happy New Year.

I am truly happy that i am part of decentralized pltforms like dtube and vimm and i am not worred about getting banned for entertain my viewers
Stay Tuned and live with passion!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh noo

@atnazo I'm a huge fan of these other platforms too. I think they will help people speak that have been deplatformed for one reason or another.

#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

I was banned forever xD i have second channel now

Posted using Partiko Android

Poor friend, I hope you can soon post on your channel again.

And the truth also seems very unfair, it seems that if small creators put more rules or something like that

atnazoenglishlessons?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63