Sort:  

Any changes in your case?
My steems are not arrived in binance deposit. So I opened an issue by binance support.

see https://steemit.com/steem/@palik/steem-is-now-on-binance-but-don-t-send-you-steem-to-binance-deposit-yet

The only response I got from their "support" was the link to the announcement of the STEEM listing. Well, thanks for that, but do they believe I´m stupid? So no one at Binance knows, when the wallet and withdrawals will work, making trading of STEEM at Binance just useless.
As we speak, I sold my STEEM at Binance again, sent the BTC to Bittrex and bought my STEEM there - withdrawals from Bittrex are a matter of seconds. I just can advice to avoid Binance at the moment @palik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64