[Out There Omega Edition] Episode 03 - I Need Fuel

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello folks. It is starting to get a little tricky with managing my resources as I continue to get closer to my destination. Finding suitable amounts of fuel is getting tricky, not to mention I am having a hard time finding garden planets. Will this be the end of the polar bear in space?

Out There was developed by Mi-Clos Studio.

Played on the Google Pixel 2 Phone.

Steemit GC

You can find the game at:


(Site) Official Site
(iOS) App Store
(Android) Google Play
(Amazon Fire) Amazon
(Microsoft) Windows Store

You can follow me on:


(Steemit) Steemit Blog
(Facebook) Facebook Channel
(Twitter) Twitter Feed

Steemit GC


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you. More will be coming every Saturday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33