A Forest Cat Episode - AWWD049 - djset - chillout - lounge - electronic music

in #dtube5 years ago


Shut up and light it, just light it.

LISTEN ON SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/atcha-walker/tracks

Want to discover more awesome tunes? Already 49 episodes to date presenting 618 different tracks and counting...Just subscribe to get your weekly fix of fine selected electronic music.

New show every Thursday

Don't forget to share the good vibes by smashing that like button!

Tracklist (Time - Title - Artist - Label):
00:00 - Strontium - Toki Fuko - Affin
07:48 - Submersion - Zyce And Flegma - TesseracTstudio
12:10 - Rubin (Aom Kosmic Dancehall Dub) - Pepper, More Like Trees, Joshua Whitehouse - BBE Music
16:30 - Mother Nature (ALive mix) - Ishq, Shulman - Aleph Zero Records
20:57 - Bloodflow - Grandbrothers - City Slang
26:04 - Forest Cat - Kyoto - Uxmal Records
34:45 - Tie In - Recondite - Acid Test
41:54 - Ik Vari Do Vari - Rafael Aragon, Stas - InFine
45:47 - Water Drums - Union Jack - Platipus
53:21 - Mia Nihita Mono Den Ftani (ALive mix) - Shulman - Aleph Zero Records
01:04:16 - Decade - Vibrasphere - Cloud 99 Music
01:07:41 - Tobiume - Susumu Yokota - Leaf

Listen, download all episodes and tracklists, subscribe (Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify and more): https://atchawalker.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/atchawalker
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atchawalker

#djset #chillout #lounge #ambient #electronicmusic #mix #traktor #nativeinstruments #xonek2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi atcha-walker,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

dear @atcha-walker, this is a nice sound! I must confess that I don't understand much about electronic music, but I am always surprised by what can be done with new technologies !! do you do it for work or is it your passion? how long does it take to make a piece of this type? keep on and thanks for sharing :-))

Thanks ! I am glad you appreciate. So, I am a DJ. Longtime I play music as hobby, but I am 100% focus on that since last year when I start the podcast and I don't make yet a living as for that I have to get gigs to play ( I just started that part some weeks ago). Hard to tell the time spend on an episode as it includes digging music, choosing the tracks for the episode, recording the set, covers artwork, technical stuff, social network sharing...and it's a weekly show...globally around 3 hours every day...and going up as I now looking for gigs and start produce my own music !

Hello Hello!

I loved it, a style very different from what I have heard and it is very entertaining to have this kind of music

Greetings from Venezuela!

Thanks a lot. I try my best. Don't forgest to share the good vibes !

First I must say that electronic music is not to my liking. However, I love knowing these new sounds.
Okay! You pleasantly surprised me. Mother nature mix and Submersion.
A cordial greeting @atcha-walker

Thanks ! I am glad you appreciate. Keep open is the key and don't forget to share the good vibes !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80