Helpful Guide To Uploading A Video On Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago


I showed my Hubby who is also a Steemian and a newbie @samsmego how to upload a video on Dtube. I am also a newbie, I just learnt this myself some couple of days back. I hope other Steemians will benefit from this video. It is just a guide from my own little perspective but I believe you will find it helpful.

I also want to appreciate @gee1, she knows why (lol). Thank you dear for your helpful suggestions.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I stumbled upon dtube myself some days back and I am blown away. It is so easy to make money on the site unlike on YouTube.

I'll check your video out for other helpful tips. Thanks.

Thanks alot senior sis you jux made me learnt how to upload videos on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87