[ASKERON LP] Lets Play - KIKANINCHEN APP - with commentary! :D

in #dtube6 years ago


Hallo Ihr Raketen!

Heute gibt es ein weiteres Let's Play aus der Reihe Mobile Gaming!

Wir spielen heute die Kikaninchen APP. Ein Android Spiel des Kinderkanal von ARD und ZDF. Ideal geeignet ist das Spiel für Kinder von 4 - 6 Jahren.

Bitte seht mir nach wenn meine Stimme ab und zu etwas zu leise oder unsicher geraten ist, denn das ist mein erstes Let's Play mit Kommentar geworden und aller Anfang ist immer schwer. ;o)

DOWNLOAD KIKANINCHEN APP

ASKERON

Dear my rockets! ;)

Today I will show you a new let's play from my mobile gaming series!

We play the Kikaninchen APP. An android game developed by the Kinderkanal of ARD and ZDF. The game is perfect for kids in the age of 4 to 6 years.

Please forgive me if my voice is sometimes a little bit to quiet or uncertain. This is my first Let's play with commentary and you know each start could be heavy! ;o)

DOWNLOAD KIKANINCHEN APP

ASKERON


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41