Bad Karma is f*cking up my DTube channel!

in #dtube7 years ago

Most of my DTube videos are not playing. :(

I'm super excited about this platform and I see huge potential in it, but for some odd reason (probably some bad karma from my past) almost all of my DTube videos are not playing. I just get the spinning thingy and nothing happens. It's not that I want to keep looking at my own videos, but some of those videos are embedded to my website as additional training material, and I would love them to work. Any ideas @dtube and @heimindanger? I can see other peoples videos just fine, so it's not about my connection... other than maybe my connection with the universe. Or maybe DTube just hates my content and has blocked it to ensure other people don't have to see it. Like a "shitty content filter". This doesn't sound right though, so the most logical answer is that it's Karma that's f*cking with me.

Any help is appreciated!
fu karma.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79