A breath-taking view from Jaigarh fort in IndiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I am Ashray from India. I live in France. I am a Photographer, Cinematographer and an Engineer.
I stay in southern part of India. When I came to India during the vacation, Me and my friends went for trip to North India. We had been to Delhi and then to Jaipur. Jaipur had a calm weather with lush greenery all around. We went to couple for forts among which Jaigarh fort was one. We went there in the evening. It was high up in the mountain with a breath-taking view. One can see a small city nearby and mountains surround it with forts on one side as well. The Jalmahal was also visible which was far away. I recorded this video on my Samsung S7edge and then a slight color grading in premier pro.
Jaigarh fort is a must visit place in Jaipur along with your loved ones. The rickshaws are available to come back to city but ubers don’t come there. I had a fantastic time in this place.

If you like this video you can follow and support me
This is my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ashray_vn/
Here is my Steepshot: https://alpha.steepshot.io/@ashrayn

Cheers. Have a good one.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I followed u sir. kindly upvote my posts.thnx.

Alright. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65