Should I Start On Vlogging On Dtube? (Inside Is My First Blooper Vid Which I Think Is Really Funny)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


CLICK ON THE IMAGE ABOVE TO WATCH THE VIDEO!


So before I found the Steem blockchain and completely fell head over heels in love with and have never looked back since. I was trying to make it as a vlogger on YouTube. I didn't really get very far because duh, centralization of course ;)

But I did REALLY REALLY enjoy it!
The whole process of filming myself and then editing it too.
It made me one happy chicken.

But I got COMPLETELY swept up in the Steemit storm that I had COMPLETELY forgotten to keep on vlogging.
Plus I CERTAINLY wasn't going to vlog on YouTube anymore because you know, centralization and shit.

But I want to ask YOU.
What do you think?
Should I start making vids for Dtube?

So I am not going to put the serious videos I made here.

I am going to leave you with my first blooper vid!
Which I think is FRIGGING hilarious.

This is the description I gave it :

What to do on your free day when you've got period pains that are mega painful and feel like your uterus wants to explode and you want to make yourself laugh like a maniac?
YOU MAKE A BLOOPER VIDEO OF YOURSELF!

This made me laugh SO much!
I seriously think I am my own number one fan!

Enjoy my sweeties!


Whaddyathink?

Should I start on Dtube?

Let me know!


BIG love,

Ashley

Steemit Ashley Kalila.png


Sharing Authentically.png

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey, finally on DTube as well. Funny as i also started to upload my first video just yesterday :)

Cool!
Will check it out soon

I am sure you will be making a full time living very soon as SBD is around $8.

Yes, start vlogging.

Aye Aye

Hear you loud and clear oh magical slothicorn

hahaha the answer is a massive FUCK YEA. Let's get dtube-ing :D

Of course, do it! I would love to see your work. I really like your life style, style of free expression. So I think your videos will be very successful here.

Thank you dear anna-mi! :)

Your supportive comments put a smile on my face!

Yes ;-)

hihi :)

I knew you were going to say that! ;)

\0/ If the heart wants it, don't hold back!

hahahah very funny girl, I like you :) #teamgirlpowa

Hihi

TY GIRLIE!

Love the authenticity!

Hey there. You should do it. You are attractive and funny and I expect you’ll enjoy making videos. Even if they are all bloopers! 😂

Seriously, do it. 😀

Heheheh

Thanks deary!

Hahaha this was amazing, i had always so many tymes to make videos but never get success

Just do it! :)

Yes you should! It will be great to watch them, I think you are doing very good, it should not be to structured lol <3

Hehehe

It will flow out of me.

People used to say to me that I needed to script my videos and hire a professional editor and really take it mega seriously but you know that didn't make me happy.

I can't do things like that.
I can only do things from the heart!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44