Going To Get Married... Soon.

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

I hope you're having a great day!

Welcome to my another @DTube Video.

Here I talked about the update of my life about my upcoming marriage.
As I think me as a part of steem blockchain so I think I should let the community know about my whereabouts about this big step.

Hope... Steemians and DTubers will like this video.
And I'm hoping to find the support of the community.

Please Subscribe to My Youtube Channel.

One Love Dtube 1.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

One Love Dtube 1.png

"About Me""

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...
I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @Helpie, @tipu, @bdcommunity, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.
Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

One Love Dtube 1.png


One Love Dtube 1.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Congratulated bro

Sooo excited for you Sweetie!! 😍😍 Congratulations BeautyFull 🙏

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Congratulation bro.

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

That's great. Congratulations in advance!

Congratulations bro.. when is that Happy day?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89