You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Profound Opportunity with Decentralized Blockchain

in #dtube7 years ago

Well, it is a good thing to try all the new stuff instead just to watch while they happen.
I joined Steemit a little bit over a year ago, but I am not sorry.
It took me a while to get accustomed because it was a completely new and different environment for me.

Sort:  

Steem has just started. As it's future unfolds, a year or two from now we'll still be saying 'it's just started because the opportunity for adopting it is the whole world.

I agreed with @brian-rhodes....
Because if the youngers who are addicted with social sites can get some earn by this. And also as far I know steemit is the only crypto who has a social site.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88