Vlog - 27 : Pros and Cons for OnePlus 7TsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Good Morning to the STEEM and Dtube Community and welcome to my next Vlog where I discuss the Pros and Cons of the OnePlus 7T. Now before we begin I am kinda sorry as in this Vlog I might seem a little distracted and that's because my Dog was always around my Feet trying to garner my attention.

So let's get down with the Pros

  1. Snapdragon 855+
  2. 90 Hz Amoled Screen
  3. Oxygen OS
  4. Android 10 out of Box
  5. Warp Charge
  6. Stereo Speakers

Now for the Cons

  1. 3800 MaH Battery
  2. Possible Heating due to 855+ Processor
  3. No Headphone Jack
  4. Battery Draining due to 855+ Processor as well as 90Hz Amoled Screen

Now I have just pointed out the Pros and Cons but I have discussed it further in the Vlog so make sure to watch it and once again I am sorry if I seem a little distracted in the Vlog. See you guys again in my next Vlog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

This post has received a 21.05 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, the flag you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where organic content and votes get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it!

I appreciate the comment @ocdb but all I am trying to do is to push my Post to over 2 USD as that way I get the max out of everybody's VP. You can see I am not trying to make a huge profit here just getting my Posts to over 2 USD in payouts.

I feel like using Bid Bots is ok but using it responsibly that is what matters the most. You can see that all my Posts are close to 2 USD in payouts and the only ones that are higher are when I get curated by Dtube.

What is your opinion on that?
Please do reply I want to know your thoughts on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49