My First ever VlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


It was about a Month ago when @nathanmars kind of insisted everyone to at least make a Good Morning Video for Dtube and at that time I took @natganmars offer on and I told him that I will do that. But being the introvert I am it took me about a month to make this Video.

So @nathanmars here is my Good Morning wishes to you all the way from India. This is my first Vlog ever in any Platform and I hope this is certainly not my last as I will try to make atleast one Vlog each week.

PS: Please do not mind the Barking of my Dog at the end of the Vlog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ᑕOᑎᘜᖇᗩTᑌᒪᗩTIOᑎᔕ Oᑎ YOᑌᖇ ᖴIᖇᔕT ᐯᒪOᘜ ᗴᐯᗴᖇ!

Fᴏʀ sᴏᴍᴇᴏɴᴇ ᴀs ɪɴᴛʀᴏᴠᴇʀᴛ ᴀs ʏᴏᴜ, ɪ ᴄᴇʟᴇʙʀᴀᴛᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ sᴛᴇᴘ ᴏᴜᴛ ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴏᴘᴇɴ. Yᴏᴜ ᴅɪᴅ ᴀ ɢʀᴇᴀᴛ ᴊᴏʙ ᴡʜɪʟᴇ ᴅᴏɪɴɢ ɪᴛ. Gᴏᴏᴅ ғᴏʀ ʏᴏᴜ!

𝚂𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚋𝚕𝚎𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚗𝚐𝚜 𝚝𝚘 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚝𝚒𝚏𝚞𝚕 𝚖𝚘𝚛𝚗𝚒𝚗𝚐

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really appreciate your first vlog video , keep going👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

sure, your next video will be fantastic. this one is very nice. concrats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49