Vlog - 23 : A Look at my ShedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Quite some time back I and my Dad made this Bamboo Shed from scratch as a Time Pass routine. It took us over a month to build but the Fruit was worth the effort. For some time I let it stay as it was but now that Winter is coming I thought of adding something to the Shed. So I planted some Climbers at the base of the Shed and it took only a couple of weeks for them to climb all over the shed and engulf it to Green.

To be honest it's only 30% complete and I will share the complete Shed when it turns completely green as it would look wonderful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really wonderful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51