Hello Steem! Hello DTube! Introduceyourself (my first video)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello!
My name is Artur and I come from Estonia. I am 21 years old and live in Hollywood. I was just introduced to Steem community and I hope you accept me :) I like cats, Estonia, Energetic people. I don`t like dogs.

I am an actor and my life can be all around here so I will show you all of it. If you want to get on the train, you can follow, also let me know what you liked or didn`t like.

Until my next video stay cool my friends! Bye bye!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome Artur.

Welcome!
And how funny, I am subscribed to you on YT and this just popped up on the suggested videos here! ...Now I feel a bit like a stalker...I promise I'm not though

Haaa! Welcome! Im just trying this out, I still dont quite get it. Nice that ur here

Neither do I really but it's fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51