NATURE CREATES ITS OWN ART: Rainbow Magically Appears Outside My Window

in #dtube7 years ago


I have had requests recently from some of my followers asking me to show more of the beautiful village, where I live in Norway.
Last night we had heavy rain and this morning it was cloudy. At around 11am the sun tried to break through.
I just had to share this.
I have seen this before and know that there can suddenly come a rainbow. I quickly set up my camera and just let it run.
Watch how it gradually appears after about 10 seconds with it coming to full strength after just one minute.

"Artists can never compete with nature, but they can compliment it" - Arthur Adamson


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Lovely. Thanks for sharing.

My pleasure. Could not let this moment go by without sharing it.

Nice. I hope to see more views.

For sure. I am planning to do just that. It´s a joy to do my friend.
Appreciate the interest :)

@arthuradamson - This is something exceptional. You're a TRUE ARTIST INDEED. I love your way of Love towards NATURE. Keep it up, I'm always with you.
By the way Thanks a lot for remembering my request to show more of the beautiful village at NORWAY. Stay Blessed!

simply Divine...great shot @arthradamson... rainbows are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71