You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Onion Rings

in #dtube5 years ago

What do you mean by 'no worries' and I am welcome? Welcome to the recipe? I did not copy it, I decided to get the total packet from YT.

Plus, I did not say dtube does not work, I explicitly said my computer is old and too slow. All I was hoping for is that dtube users ask why they do not have a download button like Bitchute does.

Oh well, I guess I wasted my time

Sort:  

Right click on video player, then hit Save Video As

Thanks. I had tried it but nothing happened....it might be my browser, so will try on another operating system.

I appreciate that you took my problem to heart and tried to solve it for me.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45