You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respect - A Word Mixed with Passion and Love | In response to @ecotrain

in #dtube5 years ago

I love that: ".... the people who know how to honour can expect respect from others." So true!! Do you know today is the first day I saw the little closing comment, "Thanks All For Understanding Everything"!! Love that you have that expectation and I KNOW that we rise to the expectations others have of us. Really liking that thought right now. Nice contribution to the challenge.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thank you so much 💞 for your great feedback. I am just trying my best to share my thoughts about the question.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01