Sort:  

The record industry has taken too many greats from us. They are full of corruption and evil. Its time for them to feel the power of blockchain change everything. #ripmj #dtube #steem #btc

This post is Black and white :D

I love Michael Jackson very nice and best post for me and Michael Jackson,s fans

Kiss me tonight without saying anything
kiss me until the blood sprouts
kiss me with rage, it is my farewell
tomorrow I emigrate without knowing where!

Kiss me in the tip of desire
kiss me sweetly in the corner of martyrdom
kiss me with longing at the border of glory
tomorrow I leave without knowing where!

Kiss me without rest with your best kiss
kiss me with happiness, while my soul cries
kiss me with delirium it is my farewell

Kiss me until the dawn arrives
kiss me with limitless passion
kiss me.... just kiss me...
Without saying anything!

I Heard this song first time & missing Michael jackson :(

Michel Jackson is The best singer pop ...

great post...
i also love him...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16