Communicating With Others

in #dtube6 years ago


This is another big one that we need to get down. In a world where we all depend on each other, communication is key to building a successful future. People need to be able to understand you, and you need to be able to understand others. Now, I know this isn't going to be the case with everyone you meet. Still though, having this skill and building it is extremely important.

Imagine just how much richer your relationships would be, if the communication is there. I'm sure you've experienced this several times throughout your life. I'm also sure that a lot of you are experiencing it now as well. I know I am. Take a minute and see what else I have to say in the video. Your thoughts are more than welcome, so please share if you feel like it. Thank you for coming by and I hope you have a great day. Take care! :)

Have you heard of Partiko? If not, it’s great for earning extra steem income. Get 1000 points when you download the app and log in. Here’s my referral link for the points: https://partiko.app/referral/artbyclark


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Communication, community are words with similar origins. It is important to communicate. Effective communication produces good results. I had a problem communicating verbally but ever since I starter vlogging I have gotten better at it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I’m all about producing good results. That’s great that vlogging has helped with your verbal communication. It’s been doing the same thing for me as well. Take care man👋🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool video man, following to see more

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 25.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64