Get You A Side Hustle

in #dtube5 years ago


Sorry if the video image size is smaller than usual. When I recorded the video, it did so horizontally.

On another note, get you a side hustle lol. I'm simply talking about an additional way of making some income outside of your job.

Having multiple streams of revenue is a skill that is crucial to have in the modern world.

When you only have one, then if something happens to it, you don;t have anything.

Personally, I don't want to be in that kind of position again. I've been there before and it ain't nothing fun.

There's also nothing wrong with making a lot of income from one job either. Just don't get so comfortable that you think that it'll always be there.

Be aware of how things are changing around you. I never thought I'd be blogging about my artwork and other things while also getting paid for it.

It's created a whole new stream of revenue for me and I couldn't be happier.

Thank you for checking out my video and I hope you have a great day! Take care! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are one smart cookie, Clark. Side hustles are indeed necessary in this day in age. Haha yeah, no drug dealing, that’d be a bad idea. We are fortunate though to have the internet which levels the playing field, allowing anyone with some heart and some drive to earn some side income. The cool thing about money is that you can always make more. What we can’t make more of is time and also our bodies. We need to take care of the things that matter most, and having a side hustle will give you options in life. Great video. It was smaller than normal but it’s the message that counts 👌🏻🔥💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm very thankful for the internet and I'm happy to live at a time where it does exist. You also bring up a great point about how we can't make more of is time and our bodies. This is exactly where I'm expecting my side hustles to lead me to. That way, I can focus more on the things that matter to me most. Take care Ken! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99