Sort:  

Thank you 😄 Right now it's mostly typical stuff like raking, picking up branches and such, and composting. Once I get the seasons debris out of the way then its back to decontamination efforts (removing pollutants from the ground such as old car parts, broken glass, intact antique glass bottles and other various household items) I am going to upcycle and recycle as much as possible (such as the broken glass I intend to use to make blown glass art - but that part is a way aways out lol) Basically in summary I'm cleaning, restoring and cultivating a small patch of forest 🙏 Wish me luck.. It's literally mostly just me doing it, although my Sweetie helps as much as he can. Looking like he will be able to help even more going forward which will be fantastic..although its only about an acreish...it's a big job. I'm working on putting together a vlog series to document my project...hopefully I will get the first for this season up sometime this weekend 👍👍💖

I hope you have a most amazing day ahead! ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83