Dabi from My Hero Academia Anime | New 2017 Speed/Time Lapse Drawing | Art by Clark

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Dabi is a villain affiliated with the League of Villains and a member of the organization's Vanguard Action Squad. He and the rest of his team serve as the main antagonists of the School Trip Arc. Dabi is a slim, young man with dark, spiky hair. His most striking feature are the large patches of his skin that are purple and deeply wrinkled. The borders between those areas and the rest of his smooth and pale skin appear to be held together by crude surgical staples and stitches. Rows of stitches extend from the corners of his mouth to above his ears, giving him somewhat of a permanent grin. His eyes are also heavily lidded.

My name is Clark and I draw anime characters from different shows. I've always enjoyed drawing anime/manga characters ever since I was a kid. Now you can watch the process from start to finish.

Here's a link to my steemit profile: https://steemit.com/@artbyclark

Here is a link to the song in the video :

Sort:  

Congratulations @artbyclark, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2100 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1041.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You got a 0.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @artbyclark!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 41.98% Upvote

Added you to our identity/content verification db.

https://steemcleaners.org/verified-user-lookup/entry/258317/

Ok, what exactly does that mean? I went to the link but I still don't have a clear idea of what this means.

Sorry, I have done a simple check to make sure that the content you are posting is yours by looking at posts and links on social media accounts. We get a lot of identity and/or content theft.

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/introducing-identity-content-verification-reporting-and-lookup

I'm doing this proactively and I leave a comment in case any one asks you if you have 'verified' your content.

Ok cool. My bad if I sounded rude. I was just making sure I wasn't in trouble or something of that nature.

No problem. I spend hours doing this so I can sound a bit cranky myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06