Monday - Funday!!! @kemane sketch, abdominal pain??!! [DTube Exclusive Vlog #1]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Today i woke up full energy, ready to get this week by it's horns. before I finished my coffee, our new friend @dtubedaily community @kemane announced on our Discord channel that he will use my idea for the sketch, and it will be my birthday present from him to me.

Well.... I was more than stoked and before I could even ask when he will post it. I saw a new message at our #promotion room on Discord. hey , hey! I can tell you that I did not expect anything fancy, but this sketch was like magic. Beginning with a simple black line it started to look more like Me. And what happened next, blew my mind, these LCD colors appeared. millions dots make a unique color on the sketch. the video was long, so I even made a short shout out to Your sir @kemane, while watching it.
After the video finished and I looked at the final piece, I stopped for a second and went to get my Hackysack. The colors from the sketch, while looking to my hacky, was almost on spot, yet @kemane have never seen any of my hackies! Apparently his Birthday is coming soon too! So we both Aquarius!
I felt like TWO-THOUSAND and NOT LATE!

I headed to work, ready to do my best and go home, when suddenly I felt not right. My lower abdominal on the left side, gave me a sort of pulsing sensation, like I could feel the blood is having trouble passing. I t would not be concerning if it would not last for almost a week now. And this time I really felt like my left leg is becoming numb, not fully, but that TINGLY feeling. I read a bit about the symptoms, and I was not happy. Actually if I can offer something to everyone. Don't really try to look up symptoms on google. it will say you are DEAD. Better go to the doctor. At least you will die without knowing what happen.... JOKE!
GO TO THE DOCTOR, or your grandmother, she definitely knows a lot.

So tomorrow I am visiting my doctor, and maybe I can do some final shots for @dtube and @steemit and the BEST @dtubedaily community (JOKE)

I will keep you posted, but PLEASE do not worry more than me ;)

Artakush in the bush...

P.S. Spontaneously thought of this:

DO NOT DREAM IT - #STEEMIT!

Upvote - Comment - Resteem - Follow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha. Don't dream it, Steemit! Great ending mate.

I think I will have to use it once in a while,.. Need to think one for @dtube

Are you feeling better, my friend? I hope so!

I do in the morning. Will go to check on the doctors in a sec. keep you all posted!

Don't dream it! #Steemit ! haha nice one bro :)

Let me know how it goes at the doctor bro. Hope everything is ok and you will be feeling better soon.

@artakush Amazing man. thank you so much for the warm welcome!!! I'm so happy I could contribute to some good vibes over there <3
Love the hacky meditation metaphor, I can totally relate to it in painting. Now I also know how to pronounce your nickname: artakUsh, yummy!

May your body recover to it's full power! I'm sending you all the good vibes from here so you can heal quickly. The "taking care" part of your video is a good one! I can deeply resonate with it as I'm a total health geek.

much love,
kemane

That is a sweet sweet draw! :D So cool.

Good luck with the late shifts! I will have to work some days this week as well so I know the feeling!

I hope You get well soon my friend. :( and I hope it is nothing serious with Your health.... keep us updated.

Thanks for the wishes. I already checked with the doctor. Now we need to do some tests and hope that it is nothing serious ;)

uhhhhhhh keep us updated. hopefuly today You are feeling better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47