Care about where You live - @CleanPlanet

in #dtube5 years ago


I have promised to make a video for @cleanplanet as earlier I have told that mostly I just pick up trash without filming it! I want to be an example to other people and be as inspiring as team #cleanplanet is, and influence people to act upon!

Hope you will enjoy this video of me cleaning the rooftop of our office @k64 !

Do no dream it - Clean it!

Artakush goes to ckean his hands in the bush...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are inspiring!
I do not understand English but I love your enthusiasm. LOL.
Thanks dcontest for recommending your last video, now I was watching your videos. LOL.
Happy life.

Go green go clean. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Could not agree more :P

Aww, nice work man. You missed a spot though... see here.

Screen Shot 2019-06-20 at 18.38.19.png

That is breakfast! My beard gathers food elements through the day, and then I have ingredients for meal. xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. That's recycling at its finest!

I love this!! It looks amazing now that you cleaned it. What a difference we can all make just doing our part. 🥰🙏

When you were looking for the bag, I laughed & thought "If you clean it, the bags will come!" 😂🤣😂🤣

Sending much love & #steem pixie dust your way. Love @cleanplanet as well! 🙌💯

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad that even dirty work can make people entertained! hehe

I could not agree more that this kind of incentive can and will change the world, small steps forward. Same as gamifying the blockchain soon will feel like a regular page, and people won't need to know a lot about blockchain to use it!

Artakush dances around the bush...

And Pixie wings flutter.... ✨🧚

I think you just predicted the future! 😉💯

Posted using Partiko Android

That´s what every one of us can do to help our environment. I like your la ra riiiii, la ra raaaa song bro!.

great job. Cleaning up is what we need to do. Inspiring post

I am glad you feel the same way, more people, more power, more good deeds across the world!

My hands are tied!
Glad to hear that message!!! Thanks a lot!!! :) :)

You and your whole team deserves that and x1000 of it!

Hi, @artakush!

You just got a 0.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46