Be YourSelf Will You?! [Exclusive for DTube]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Short message, before I leave to work, to everyone who tries hard yet they feel they always bumps the head into a wall. try something simple - Be Yourself!

Spread You to Everyone, and do not try to be someone You are NOT!

Do not DREAM IT - STEEMIT!

upvote, rsteem follow GIF.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To true....i get the mechanism behind caring and trying....i think sometimes it just comes in time though....sometimes it takes time and age to even figure out who that self is. and just when you figure out who you are....then you realize the idea of self and 'I am" is yet another illusion. hahaha and so it goes!

Very true,.. it is easy to give yourself to a bubble. but, trying to keep your "shit" together and resist fake, can be very therapeutic!

Preach it, my friend :) too much time and energy is wasted in trying to be something different its very counterproductive and unnecessary

Indeed. you loose your energy on something fake, not real, or not 100% !

Be you! So true bro. I've struggled with this many times in my social media career. But it's so worth it to stay true ;-)

And to answer your question @artakush... I do believe in life after love lol.

Hahha! Love lives forever! I really wish we would all live close by to make epic content for people of the qorld! Keep'em smyling @axios!

I agree man. All in good timing though!

And the most easy way to live in this world!

YEAH BUDDY!!! EXACTLY MAN!! JUST BE YOU!!!! BE CRAZY, BE FUNNY, BE SILLY, BE WHO YOU ARE MEANT TO BE!!!!!!!! AND I GOTTA STOP SHOUTING AGAIN!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

I KNOW RIGHT! STOP SHAUTING ANT START YELLING!!! MUAHAHAHA

Dtube is the best

It feela like it actually is!

Amen bro, amen. ✌🏿

Namaste brother! Namaste ;p

GO GO GO LAUME GO ! :)

Mes going'nam :D Kaip tu?

as tai Chill'inu :D pas portugalus, pas zuvedras tik pas ceburekus nevarau :D

Amen! Preach it brother!

I think sometimes we are lost in all these amazing people personalities trying to adopt the best, yet loosing ourselves instead. No good! Cheers

OMG dude I was laughing my ass off when you were taking a shower and singing Cher xD And your message is so true!

hahaha glad to make you laugh. she is also Armenian, so unconsciously this song got stuck before I started recording! Thanks for the support my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48