Flyers Action for @k64 at Scheveningen Beach

in #dtube5 years ago


Today we are at the beach, promoting Komodore64 Blockchain Game Expo on June 29th, in The Hague at Fokker Terminal!

Weather is great, and I could not be more happy to work at the beach. My good friend Clifton joined me to keep me a company, you may know him from earlier post about BlockJam Festival where I gave a hacky Sack workshop!

I hope you all are enjoying this beautiful Sunday!

P.S. Do not forget to submit your videos for #5reelgood contest by @ddaily community!

Do not Dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great weather there @artakush - I remember staying there one Spring. Fond memories. Make sure you reward yourself with a massive cold Heinekin. Good luck with your promotion.....

Posted using Partiko iOS

hello dear

i love yout videossss

Hi, @artakush!

You just got a 0.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64