LIFE IN A MOVIE | DOCUMENTARY FILM EXPERIENCE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Hope you are doing amazing! If not, you will feel amazing after watching this! This is the vlog! This is the first part of three-part BTS vlog series.

For those who don't know. About two weeks ago I went to Latgale to shoot a documentary movie about this old alcoholic who talks about interesting things that most people really don't think about.

Here you will see the first two days of the shoot how we got there and the first day with Jānis. That is his name.

Nature was amazing, gave me a lot of beautiful shots!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You r experencing u film making with us ,and how shooted with running cloud about fields amaging

Well freaking done ma man! I like it when you flew in the middle of the clouds :D

Is this a personal project? Or did the guy want you to film him? Or is it for something else?

Winny out...for now ;)

Hey! Yeah! That was really cool :D

The movie is self-made... it's a three-person crew/. that's it :d

I am doing most of the video capturing and editing. other dude is directing kinda and one more dude is doing the sound.

I like the first line
Everything is happening and not happening at the same time


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

What a great job you have done and you are a good filmmaker. I really enjoyed your documentary especially forest scene just because of I just love nature.

I will be grateful to you if you read my post and share your opinion, it will helpful for me.
Do you know the true meaning of Love & Relationship? then have a look on my post click here
Thank you ;)

man it's so kewl how you get the drone to take off and land again, into your hand :)
nature is awesome :)
Peace.

Thanks, Bob! :) For me, it's the safest way to get it in my hand without having a bunch of dust kick up in the air and go into the drone :)

You got a 41.20% upvote from @upme thanks to @art.visuals! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48