EPIC NORWAY | CINEMATIC DTUBE EDIT

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

This is my cinematic edit from my Norway trip! WITHOUT TALKING! Just pure Scandinavian AWESOMENESS!!!

Got drone! Got gimbal! Got everything!

Enjoy!


Sort:  

You have an amazing talent my friend :)
Great opener with Alan Watts there too, reminds me of an earlier comment I left on the first vid of yours that I saw, in that watching the footage is like flying in your dreams :)
Peace.

Thank's Bob! Awesome to hear that! Yeah! I remember! This really was dreamy to edit! Love these locatons! It's a whole experience in the edit as well!

I got the source file to play! Awesome edit man! Beautiful footage :)

Thanks, man! :)

Much appreciated!

Beautiful!

Thank you! :)

nice one. beautiful place, beautiful footage and beautiful mood.

Thank you! :) And thank you for the beautiful words! :D literally

Bring back good memories about my year here for work! What drone are you flying?

Nice! :)

It's Mavic pro in this place.

love your vids my man

Thanks! Very much appreciated! :)

That's Bergen isn't it? Been there twice and it's absolutely beautiful. Mother lives there now but I've only been there when it's sunny. This is great to see.

Yeap! Bergen it is! Very nice place! Loved the center part it was amazing! :)

stop being so damn good

sorry... is this good?

yes!

sorrry vil tri to be bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46